event-details

Event Details

Q1 2016 Earnings call

April 27, 2016 03:00 PM CET

CME's Q1 2016 Earnings call audio was broadcasted here at 3.00 pm CET (9.00 am New York time, 2.00 pm London time) on Wednesday, April 27, 2016. A recording of the audio webcast will be posted here within 24 hours of the event and will be available until May 11, 2016.