A leading media and entertainment company in central and eastern europe

Investor Calendar

July 29, 2015
- Q2 2015 Earnings call

Central European Media Enterprises Ltd. will release its second quarter 2015 financial results before U.S. market hours on Wednesday, July 29, 2015.CME will also host a teleconference and audio webcast to discuss its second quarter 2015 financial results on Wednesday, July 29, 2015 at 9 a.m. New York time (2 p.m. London time and 3 p.m. Prague time). The audio webcast and teleconference will refer to presentation slides which will be available on CME's website at www.cme.net prior to the call.

To access the teleconference, U.S. and international callers may dial +1-785-424-1052 ten minutes prior to the start time and reference passcode CETVQ215. The conference call will be audio webcasted live via www.cme.net. It can be listened to on iPads, iPhones and a range of devices supporting Android and Windows operating systems.

NASDAQ July 31, 2015
$ 2.40 Last Price
+0.12 +5.26% Volume: 758,194

Investor Calendar

July 29, 2015
- Q2 2015 Earnings call

Central European Media Enterprises Ltd. will release its second quarter 2015 financial results before U.S. market hours on Wednesday, July 29, 2015.CME will also host a teleconference and audio webcast to discuss its second quarter 2015 financial results on Wednesday, July 29, 2015 at 9 a.m. New York time (2 p.m. London time and 3 p.m. Prague time). The audio webcast and teleconference will refer to presentation slides which will be available on CME's website at www.cme.net prior to the call.

To access the teleconference, U.S. and international callers may dial +1-785-424-1052 ten minutes prior to the start time and reference passcode CETVQ215. The conference call will be audio webcasted live via www.cme.net. It can be listened to on iPads, iPhones and a range of devices supporting Android and Windows operating systems.

PX
CZK Close
Volume: